Contact a Ministry

Children’s Ministry – salemkids@sbcoc.org
Christian Education Ministry – christianeducation@sbcoc.org
Church Operations – churchoperations@sbcoc.org
Membership Development Department – membership@sbcoc.org
Married Couples Ministry –marriedcouples@sbcoc.org
Music and Arts Ministry – maam@sbcoc.org
Pastoral Care Ministry – pastoralcare@sbcoc.org
Wedding Ministry – weddingministry@sbcoc.org
Women of Influence – woi@sbcoc.org
Young Adult Ministry – youngadult@sbcoc.org
Youth Ministry – youthministry@sbcoc.org


General Inbox – info@sbcoc.org